You can delete mentions individually, one by one, or in bulk.

To delete one mention at a time, simply go to the mention you want to remove from the analysis, and click on the 3 dots from the right corner of the mention, just like in the image below.

To delete several mentions at the same time, select the ones you want to remove (you can also select all the mentions on the page) and hit the delete button, just like in the screenshot below.

Remember that once you delete a mention, it will be moved to the Trash folder. If you want it to permanently be removed from our system, you can delete the mentions from the trash folder as well. 

Did this answer your question?