You can exclude/block your mentions from being collected from your domain or your social channels. 

If you want to exclude your own mentions from your social channels go to Project Settings > Social Accounts and select Exclude mentions from specific social accounts.

If you want to exclude your own mentions from your domain,  go to Project Settings  > Sites and select the box for Exclude mentions from specific domains. 

This way your project will exclude all the mentions coming from your social profiles or sites.

Did this answer your question?