To cancel your account, go to Settings> Billing Info > Your Invoices and click on disable the recurring billing.

  • Cancellation will take effect following the end of your current billing cycle
  • No refunds are offered once a new billing cycle has started
  • Please note that prices may increase as we release new features, and you will not be able to get your account back at current rates
Did this answer your question?