If you received a notification which informs you that you exceeded your quota limit means you consumed the amount of data allocated for your account. 

You can upgrade your account any time, or you can send us an email to offer you the best option, depending on the situation. 

Your instant mentions limit will be reset the next month (at the next billing). 

Did this answer your question?