Yes, your Credit Card or Paypal account will be automatically charged after your trial period ends, unless you cancel the subscription during the trial period.

You will be notified by mail prior to the charge, about the end of your trial, so that you can choose either you want to continue or not using the account.

Not taking any action in terms of canceling the account during the trial is considered your acceptance of using the product on a continuous basis, until you choose to cancel the subscription.

  • Cancellation of the trial will take effect immediately

  • No refunds are offered once a new billing cycle has started

Did this answer your question?