By default we are opening your mentions in what we call a "Mentions Preview Navigator"

We open the page (mention) in this navigator in order to quickly highlight (when possible) the found keyword on that page.

Check the example below:

In certain cases the page may not render correctly. This happens because we need to strip the Videos,Javascript and other elements so that the page does not impact our app (from a security point of view)

How to enable/disable the Mentions Preview

If you want to go directly to the original page every time you click a mention you can disable the mentions preview navigator in the Account Settings >> General Settings.


Did this answer your question?