If you want to change the URL your dashboard can be accessed live on, go to the "Dashboard" or "My mentions" area and go to the share icon. Click on the "refresh" icon to generate another URL. This way, the old link will be deactivated and your shared dashboard won't be available there. 

Did this answer your question?